Think Grow Together: Following Your Heart

4 Aug


I must stop playing around and act on what has been placed on my heart for quite a few years now. I am holding my first official Think Grow Together meet up. This first one will be in a private, intimate setting…just the girls and I. I am very excited about it and my mind is racing. I must be careful not to give the group everything at once and scare them off.

I will open up with an ice breaker and start by determining what each party knows about me and my ventures. That way we can get everyone else’s creative juices flowing. Any suggestions?

Since I love the Pink Platform up top, Maybe I can use some of my fancies for light decorating.

Toodles!

Sakira J.

if you are interested in the shoe above, double click.

So what'd you think?

