Princess Tiona comes to Richmond

16 Aug

image

So I have just started planning the birthday party for my youngest Natural Princess. I strolled into Party City and found a whole section of Princess Tiona (not sure if this is the correct spelling). I was thrilled. Now I may be very late in this but I haven’t strolled in a party store in a while. Immediately I wanted to switch the theme from my little cupcake to Princess Tiona. I didn’t bug I was tempted.

image

The years prior I searched for Princess Tiona and it wasn’t available. So I did parties combining all the Disney Princesses. I am happy to know if I need Princess Tiona party supplies they will be available.

image

So what'd you think?

