Coconut Treatment for Healthier Hair

13 Aug

image

Today I visited Sam’s Club looking to purchase a coconut. Why? Because I am going to try the coconut treatment on my oldest daughter today. She hasn’t had a deep conditioning treatment since the beginning of June. Since June she has played in the pool repeatedly.  As a matter of fact I will treat all of our hair with this. I learned of the method on youtube watching Thatgirl5‘s video. So I will try this method today when she returns home from training.

I will follow Thatgirl5 steps except I will take a shot at making my own coconut concentrate. I am sure I can as I currently manufacture healthy hair products under Chaner Natural.

I may document the making of the concentrate if my camera cooperates.

Check out other great uses and articles for coconut.

http://howtoopenacoconut.com/

So what'd you think?

