Ms. Beanie’s Transitioning with Chaner Natural!

22 Jun

All products used by Chaner Natural.

  1. Healthy      Hair Whip                                                                                                                                  
  2. Anaki      Twist & Curl Custard           
  3. Anaki      Conditioning Spray           

 

This is my 2nd time styling Ms. Beanie’s hair since she began her transition to natural.  The first time I did a full sew-in. This was to begin her journey. I applied the Healthy Hair Whip to her scalp before prepping the hair for the sew-in. I don’t have that photo readily available because it was on my old phone. Ms. Beanie wore the style for 2 months. She returned to me the following week to style her hair again. She was very impressed by the growth and couldn’t wait for me to style her hair and use more of the products on her. I happily obliged.

Mid-week I styled Ms. Beanie’s hair using the products listed above.

  1. I applied the Healthy Hair      Whip to her scalp and proceeded to braid her hair. 
  2. I used the Anaki Twist      & Curl Custard on her relaxed ends and natural roots to help seal the      twist.
  3. Then I sprayed the dried      twists with the Anaki Conditioning Spray to set on curl rods.

Take a look at the final results!

 

 

One Response to “Ms. Beanie’s Transitioning with Chaner Natural!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Chaner Natural has a Blog…..Wow!!!?? « Love Me Naturally - August 24, 2012

    […] Ms. Beanie’s Transitioning with Chaner Natural! (lovemenaturally.wordpress.com) […]

So what'd you think?

