First How -To Video Using Anaki Twist & Curl Custard

2 Jun

Okay,

As you may or may not know, I am the founder of Chaner Natural – A safe and natural hair care manufacturer. I formulate the products at home using my own recipes. I am always receiving requests to style hair and to produce videos. Styling and caring for the hair is no problem. In fact, it’s my specialty, my gift from God. I have never created an actual video outside of the “Get On The Shelf” contest. That video was horrible in my opinion.

Well, I created a video of my styling my lil one’s hair using our new product Anaki Twist & Curl Custard. I simply turned on the camera and let it roll. I went to edit the video and could not figure out how to do the edits I see on so many other videos. I started late last night, or should I say early this morning. I literally just finished about 30 minutes ago. It was strictly out of giving up on making this the perfect video.

Well, here it is.

Please share your thoughts. You can buy the custard at http://www.chanernatural.com

http://ow.ly/bjTBD

One Response to “First How -To Video Using Anaki Twist & Curl Custard”

  1. Noel Williams (prhayz) www.prhayz.com June 3, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

    Cool! Keep plugging away. Don’t give up. keep promoting yourself on twitter and Facebook

So what'd you think?

