Natural Flat Ironed Hair

19 Jan

Ok, so back to the hair posts….I decided to flat iron my hair just to show it’s growth. I am 1 yr 7 months natural.

First I must say I loved how healthy and strong my hair felt after flat-ironing. I did use my own conditioning mixture to deep condition before blowdrying and flat-ironing…and I must say, I loved the results. So, here I am…Before Flat Ironing with my typical free style….

And her I am styling..Flat-ironing

Quick check in…I think I’m done I think I'm done

finished

All done

.

After blow drying, I used my Chi on low setting to accomplish this.

 

Share your thoughts and photos!

 

S/N – have a post you’d like to share, email chanernatural@hotmail.com and I will post for you.

So what'd you think?

