Hello 2012

2 Jan

Woke up feeling great, refreshed and new!! Lots of Joy and Love in my Heart – Thank you Heavenly Father!!

2011 flew right by me. I launched Chaner Natural, created this blog, put all the babies in school and began trying to manage all the schedules. Needless to say I am grateful for the experiences and will use 2011 as lessons learned. Please take a brief journey with me over 2011.

Naya Curl by Chaner Natural

As I welcome in 2012 I hope to use this year to be an example of God’s grace and love; And to work in a spirit of excellence in all that I do. Chaner Natural will introduce 8 new products over the course of this year with the expectation that you will all love the products.

What are your 2012 plans?

2 Responses to “Hello 2012”

  1. Noel Williams January 2, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

    Sakira, I hope 2012 will bring you much success. God bless.

    • Sakira Lilly January 3, 2012 at 11:10 pm #

      Thank you Noel! I hope the best for you!

So what'd you think?

